Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Arlin Scharfenberg

Principal

ascharfenberg@rrvsd.ca

Tyler Kornelsen

Vice Principal

tkornelsen@rrvsd.ca

Jennifer Loewen

Resource

jloewen@rrvsd.ca

Shawna Stevenson

Guidance Counsellor

sstevenson@rrvsd.ca

Jennifer Reimer

Administrative Assistant

jreimer@rrvsd.ca

Donna Friesen

Administrative Assistant

dfriesen@rrvsd.ca

Heidi Schellenberg

Librarian

hschellenberg@rrvsd.ca

Twyla Bartel

Kindergarten

tbartel@rrvsd.ca

Lisa Kroeker

Grade 1/2

lkroeker@rrvsd.ca

Cassandra Tetrault

Grade 1/2

ctetrault@rrvsd.ca

Brenda Korlensen

Grade 3/4

bkornelsen@rrvsd.ca

Audra Hildebrand

Grade 3/4

ahildebrand@rrvsd.ca

Brandi Ferguson

Grade 3/4

bferguson@rrvsd.ca

Jannine Sabourin

Grade 5/6

jsabourin@rrvsd.ca

Tamara Toews-Lopez

Grade 5/6

ttlopez@rrvsd.ca

Leah Kilmartin

Grade 7/8

lekilmartin@rrvsd.ca

Connor Hopper

Grade 7/8

chopper@rrvsd.ca

Bridget Nix

Physical Education

bnix@rrvsd.ca

Blayne Stobbe-Wiebe

High School

bstobbewiebe@rrvsd.ca

Brent Dueck

High School

bdueck@rrvsd.ca

Amberley Davidson

High School

adavidson@rrvsd.ca

Jared Dueck

High School

jdueck@rrvsd.ca

Samantha Sansome

High School

ssansome@rrvsd.ca

Rebekah Friesen

Education Assistant

 

Terrilee Friesen

Education Assistant

 

Deanna Kroeker

Education Assistant

 

Micheline Manning

Education Assistant

 

Leanne Muldrew

Education Assistant

 

Linda Satterthwaite

Education Assistant

 

Michelle Siemens

Education Assistant

 

Renee Waldner

Education Assistant

 

Jay Wiebe

Custodian

jwiebe@rrvsd.ca

Valerie Wiebe

Cleaning Staff

 

Marito Quiddaoen,

Cleaning Staff

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.